EZone Contacts

Sales Innovation Expo

Event contacts 

 

Event Director 

Christopher Martin 
Email: Christopher.Martin@Roarb2b.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8126 4669

Marketing Support 

Fernanda Pinto
Email: Fernanda.Pinto@Roarb2b.com
Tel : +44 (0) 20 3433 7500

Sales Support 

Verity Adamthwaite 
Email: Verity.Adamthwaite@roarb2b.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3433 7542  

Anita Solanki
Email: Anita.Solanki@roarb2b.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8126 4720

Operations Support 

Faye Sumner 
Email: Faye.Sumner@Roarb2b.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8126 4536

Customer Success Team 

Speaker and Content Support 

Email: customersuccess@salesinnovationexpo.co.uk

Email: speakers@salesinnovationexpo.co.uk